SCU Residential Life Staff Directory

Director of Residential Life

Cassandra Camp

cassandra.camp@swcu.edu    

Resident Assistants (RA)

Jacobin Ainatsiferana Jacobin.ainastsiferana@swcu.edu Irvin Hall Men
Justin Neatherlin Justin.neatherlin@swcu.edu East Dorm Men
Garrison Hamilton garrison.hamilton@swcu.edu North Dorm Men
Callie Hollis callie.hollis@swcu.edu Light Hall Women
Hillary Bennett Hillary.bennett@swcu.edu East Dorm Women
Kaylee Gernandt kaylee.gernandt@swcu.edu North Dorm Women
     
Resident Chaplains (RC)    
Jamin Bishop jamin.bishop@swcu.edu Irvin Hall Men
Ethan Sellers ethan.sellers@swcu.edu East Dorm Men
HaMin Choi HaMin.Choi@swcu.edu North Dorm Men
Elizabeth Jones Elizabeth.jones@swcu.edu Light Hall Women
Hannah Hayes Hannah.hayes@swcu.edu East Dorm Women
Kelsi Cook kelsi.cook@swcu.edu North Hall Women

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your RA or RC regarding resident life policies and programs.