Presidential Cabinet

President
Ed Huckeby, Ed.D.
President, (huckeby@swcu.edu)

President's Cabinet

Reggies Wenyika, Ed.D.
Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs, (reggies.wenyika@swcu.edu)

Mr. Kevin J. Jean
Vice President of University Advancement, (kevin.jean@swcu.edu)

J. Mark Arthur, M.Ed.
Athletic Director, (mark.arthur@swcu.edu )

Wallace Hamilton
Vice-President for Fiscal Affairs and Site Planning, (wallace.hamilton@swcu.edu)

Brad Davis
Vice President and Dean of Students, (brad.davis@swcu.edu)