Delta Kappa Mu Honor Society

Alpha Sigma Lambda
The Delta Kappa Mu Chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda honor society was established as a chapter by the Adult Studies program in April of 2006. Alpha Sigma Lambda is an honor society for nontraditional students.

Delta Kappa Mu celebrates - and salutes- academic excellence and commitment to achieving goals among the adult students of Southwestern Christian University.

Honor Society Officers

2010-2011 Officers:

Administrative Councilor: Director Lorena Ray

President: Debbie Burpo

Vice-President: Memory McElhaney

Secretary: Misti Foster

Treasurer: Thad Mock

Honor Society sign

Honor Society sign