Faculty-Staff-GS

Graduate School of Ministry Faculty

Spencer Ledbetter, D.Phil.

Dean, Graduate School of Ministry

(spencer.ledbetter@swcu.edu)
B.A. Economics, Religion, Communications-Oberlin College 
M.T.S. (Master of Theological Studies) Harvard Divinity School 
D.Phil (Doctor of Philosohy or PhD) Oxford Graduate School 
Honorary Doctorate-American Christian College & Seminary-Oklahoma City

 

John R. Chasteen, D.Min. (Candidate)

Executive Director, Life Coaching Institute

Life Coaching, (john.chasteen@swcu.edu)

 

Marvin J. Hudson, D.Min

Director, Ministry Application Project (marvin.hudson@swcu.edu) 

 

Adrian Hinkle, Ph.D. (Candidate)

Instructor, Church Planting/Revitalization, (Adrian.hinkle@swcu.edu)

 

Paul Williams, D.Min.

Instructor, Intercultural Studies, (paul.williams@swcu.edu)

 

Reggies Wenyika, Ed.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Instructor,Research Methods & Leadership, (reggies.wenyika@swcu.edu)

 

  

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Garnet Pike, DD (D.Min.)

Dean Emeritus

 

Randy Loescher, D.Min.

Leadership

 

Earl Brown, D.Min.

Leadership

 

Kim Kimberling, Ph.D.

Marriage & Family

 

J. Robert Clinton, D.Miss, Ph.D.

Leadership

 

Harold Dalton, D.Min. (hdalton@iphc.org)

Intercultural Studies

 

Stan Toler, D.Min, D.D.

Leadership/Pastoral Studies

 

Owen Weston, D.Min, Ph.D.

Church Planting/Church Revitalization