Creative Arts Faculty

Creative Arts Department Chair

Name: Dr. Mark Johnson, 
Title: Chair, Creative Arts Department
Email Address: mark.johnson@swcu.edu
Office Location and Hours: New Music Building; hours may vary




Name: David Roman, MM, MBA
Title: Chair, Creative Arts Department
Email: david.roman@swcu.edu
Office Location and Hours: New Music Building; hours may vary






Name: Taylor Drake, BA
Title: Creative Arts Administrative Associate; One Voice; Old Testament
Email: taylor.drake@swcu.edu
Office Location and Hours: Music Building; hours may vary

Adjunct Faculty

Name: Molly Johnson, DMA
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Email: molly.johnson@swcu.edu
Office Location and Hours: Music Building; hours may vary


Name: Benji Stegner, MM
Title: Adjunct Faculty; music history; accompanist for department recitals
Email: benji.stegner@swcu.edu
Office Location and Hours: Music Building; hours may vary


Name: Chelsea Umberham, BFA Music Theater
Title: Adjunct Faculty; movement, choreography
Email: chelsea.umberham@swcu.edu
Office Location and Hours: Music Building; hours may vary